Safe museum visit

As of 3 April, the rules for mandatory Corona protection measures will no longer apply. We therefore kindly ask you to voluntarily wear a mask during your visit to the museum - for your own protection and that of your fellow human beings. Thank you very much!


Staff

Director

Dr. Simone Schimpf
tel.: +49 911 240 20 20

Secretary's Office / Assistant to the Director

email: sekretariat@nmn.de

Ann-Kathrin Hartel
tel.: +49 911 240 20 20, email: ann-kathrin.hartel@nmn.de

Elfie Höfling
tel.: +49 911 240 20 23, email: elfie.hoefling@nmn.de

Curator

Dr. Thomas Heyden
tel.: +49 911 240 20 32, email: thomas.heyden@nmn.de

Volunteer

Christopher Retsch
E-Mail: volontariat@nmn.de

Registrar

Susanne Teichmann M.A.
tel.: +49 911 240 20 34, email: susanne.teichmann@nmn.de

Collection Documentation Art Section

Birgit Suk M.A.
tel.: +49 911 240 20 33, email: birgit.suk@nmn.de

Press and public relations, event management

Eva Martin (Head)
tel.: +49 911 240 20 41, email: eva.martin@nmn.de

Mario Rau
tel.: +49 911 240 20 43, email: mario.rau@nmn.de

Laura Thumer M.A.
tel.: +49 911 240 20 28, email: laura.thumer@nmn.de

Jennifer Kraus M.A.
tel.: +49 911 240 20 42, email: jennifer.kraus@nmn.de

Csilla Wenczel
tel.: +49 911 240 20 40, email: csilla.wenczel@nmn.de

Education department

Claudia Marquardt (Head)
tel.: +49 911 240 20 31, email: claudia.marquardt@nmn.de

Ulrike Rathjen M.A.
tel.: +49 911 240 20 36, email: ulrike.rathjen@nmn.de

Museum and exhibition technology

Werner Henne (Head)
tel.: +49 911 240 20 13, email: werner.henne@nmn.de

Jutta Birle
tel.: +49 911 240 20 13, email: jutta.birle@nmn.de

Jürgen Schuster
tel.: +49 911 240 20 13, email: juergen.schuster@nmn.de

Administration

Angela Götz (Head)
tel.: +49 911 240 20 24, email: angela.goetz@nmn.de

Franziska Müller
tel.: +49 911 240 20 24, email: franziska.mueller@nmn.de

Ticket Office

Anja Bauch
tel.: +49 911 240 20 69, email: anja.bauch@nmn.de

Csilla Wenczel
tel.: +49 911 240 20 69, email: csilla.wenczel@nmn.de

Building Services

Jürgen Schierling (Head)
tel.: +49 911 240 20 44, email: juergen.schierling@nmn.de

Erich Dietz
tel.: +49 911 240 20 45, email: erich.dietz@nmn.de

Cooperation Design section

The design section is a cooperative project with Die Neue Sammlung - The Design Museum.

Die Neue Sammlung - The Design Museum

tel.: + 49 89 27 27 25 - 0
fax: + 49 89 27 27 25 - 561
email: info@die-neue-sammlung.de

Director: Dr. Angelika Nollert

Curators: Rosa Carole Rodeck M.A., Dr. Josef Straßer

www.die-neue-sammlung.de