Temporary Closure until at least 20.12.2020

Due to the measures adopted by the federal government containing the corona pandemic, Neues Museum remains closed until at least 20.12.2020 We keep you informed about the current situation on this homepage and via social media on instagram and facebook.

We thank you for your understanding.


Staff

Director

N.N.
tel.: +49 911 240 20 20

Deputy Directors

Eva Martin
tel.: +49 911 240 20 41

Dr. Thomas Heyden
tel.: +49 911 240 20 32

Secretary's Office / Assistant to the Director

email: sekretariat@nmn.de

Elfie Höfling
tel.: +49 911 240 20 23, email: elfie.hoefling@nmn.de

Anna Marschner M. Sc.
tel.: +49 911 240 20 20, email: anna.marschner@nmn.de

Sophia Rösch M.A.
tel.: +49 911 240 20 26, email: sophia.roesch@nmn.de

Conservators

Dr. Thomas Heyden
tel.: +49 911 240 20 32, email: thomas.heyden@nmn.de

Dr. Melitta Kliege
tel.: +49 911 240 20 46, email: melitta.kliege@nmn.de

Curator

Kristin Schrader M.A.
tel.: +49 911 240 20 39, email: kristin.schrader@nmn.de

Registrars

Susanne Teichmann M.A.
tel.: +49 911 240 20 34, email: susanne.teichmann@nmn.de

Marlen Bonke M.A.
tel.: +49 911 240 20 35, email: marlen.bonke@nmn.de

Collection Documentation Art Section

Birgit Suk M.A.
tel.: +49 911 240 20 33, email: birgit.suk@nmn.de

Marlen Bonke M.A.
tel.: +49 911 240 20 35, email: marlen.bonke@nmn.de

Press and public relations, event management

Eva Martin (Head)
tel.: +49 911 240 20 41, email: eva.martin@nmn.de

Mario Rau
tel.: +49 911 240 20 43, email: mario.rau@nmn.de

Laura Thumer M.A.
tel.: +49 911 240 20 28, email: laura.thumer@nmn.de

Jennifer Kraus M.A.
tel.: +49 911 240 20 42, email: jennifer.kraus@nmn.de

Sophia Rösch M.A.
tel.: +49 911 240 20 26, email: sophia.roesch@nmn.de

Csilla Wenczel
tel.: +49 911 240 20 40, email: csilla.wenczel@nmn.de

Education department

Claudia Marquardt (Head)
tel.: +49 911 240 20 31, email: claudia.marquardt@nmn.de

Ulrike Rathjen M.A.
tel.: +49 911 240 20 36, email: ulrike.rathjen@nmn.de

Museum and exhibition technology

Werner Henne (Head)
tel.: +49 911 240 20 13, email: werner.henne@nmn.de

Jutta Birle
tel.: +49 911 240 20 13, email: jutta.birle@nmn.de

Jürgen Schuster
tel.: +49 911 240 20 13, email: juergen.schuster@nmn.de

Administration

Angela Götz (Head)
tel.: +49 911 240 20 24, email: angela.goetz@nmn.de

Ticket Office

Anja Bauch
tel.: +49 911 240 20 69, email: anja.bauch@nmn.de

Csilla Wenczel
tel.: +49 911 240 20 69, email: csilla.wenczel@nmn.de

Building Services

Christian Schuster
tel.: +49 911 240 20 44, email: christian.schuster@nmn.de

Erich Dietz
tel.: +49 911 240 20 45, email: erich.dietz@nmn.de

Educational team

Günter Braunsberg
Jan Burmester
Askan Hertwig
Rita Kriege
Gerhard Mayer
Benjamin Moravec
Alessandra Pizzini
Marian Wild
Nora Wolf

Cooperation Design section

The design section is a cooperative project with Die Neue Sammlung - The Design Museum.

Die Neue Sammlung - The Design Museum

tel.: + 49 89 27 27 25 - 0
fax: + 49 89 27 27 25 - 561
email: info@die-neue-sammlung.de

Director: Dr. Angelika Nollert

Curators: Dr. Xenia Riemann-Tyroller, Dr. Josef Straßer, Dr. Caroline Fuchs

www.die-neue-sammlung.de