Staff

Director

Dr. Eva Kraus
tel.: +49 911 240 20 20

Deputy Directors

Eva Martin
tel.: +49 911 240 20 41

Dr. Thomas Heyden
tel.: +49 911 240 20 32

Secretary's Office / Assistant to the Director

email: sekretariat@nmn.de

Elfie Höfling
tel.: +49 911 240 20 23, email: elfie.hoefling@nmn.de

Andrea Kriegsch
tel.: +49 911 240 20 20, email: andrea.kriegsch@nmn.de

Sophia Rösch M.A.
tel.: +49 911 240 20 26, email: sophia.roesch@nmn.de

Curator

Dr. Thomas Heyden (Head of collection)
tel.: +49 911 240 20 32, email: thomas.heyden@nmn.de

Registrar

Susanne Teichmann M.A.
tel.: +49 911 240 20 34, email: susanne.teichmann@nmn.de

Collection Documentation Art Section

Birgit Suk M.A.
tel.: +49 911 240 20 33, email: birgit.suk@nmn.de

Press and public relations, event management

Eva Martin (Head)
tel.: +49 911 240 20 41, email: eva.martin@nmn.de

Jennifer Kraus M.A.
tel.: +49 911 240 20 42, email: jennifer.kraus@nmn.de

Mario Rau
tel.: +49 911 240 20 43, email: mario.rau@nmn.de

Laura Thumer M.A.
tel.: +49 911 240 20 28, email: laura.thumer@nmn.de

Csilla Wenczel
tel.: +49 911 240 20 40, email: csilla.wenczel@nmn.de

Education department

Claudia Marquardt (Head)
tel.: +49 911 240 20 31, email: claudia.marquardt@nmn.de

Ulrike Rathjen M.A.
tel.: +49 911 240 20 36, email: ulrike.rathjen@nmn.de

Museum and exhibition technology

Werner Henne (Head)
tel.: +49 911 240 20 13, email: werner.henne@nmn.de

Jutta Birle
tel.: +49 911 240 20 13, email: jutta.birle@nmn.de

Jürgen Schuster
tel.: +49 911 240 20 13, email: juergen.schuster@nmn.de

Administration

Angela Götz (Head)
tel.: +49 911 240 20 24, email: angela.goetz@nmn.de

Ticket Office

Elisabeth Hager
tel.: +49 911 240 20 69, email: elisabeth.hager@nmn.de

Csilla Wenczel
tel.: +49 911 240 20 69, email: csilla.wenczel@nmn.de

Building Services

Christian Schuster (Head)
tel.: +49 911 240 20 44

Erich Dietz
tel.: +49 911 240 20 45, email: erich.dietz@nmn.de

IT

Torsten Stamm
email: torsten.stamm@nmn.de

Educational team

Elisabeth Bala
Bringfriede Baumann
Günter Braunsberg
Jan Burmester
Askan Hertwig
Rita Kriege
Gerhard Mayer
Benjamin Moravec
Alessandra Pizzini
Marian Wild
Nora Wolf

Cooperation Design section

The design section is a cooperative project with Die Neue Sammlung - The Design Museum.

Die Neue Sammlung - The Design Museum

tel.: + 49 89 27 27 25 - 0
fax: + 49 89 27 27 25 - 561
email: info@die-neue-sammlung.de

Director: Dr. Angelika Nollert

Curators: Dr. Xenia Riemann-Tyroller, Dr. Josef Straßer, Dr. Caroline Fuchs

www.die-neue-sammlung.de